AFCAT Eligibility Criteria 2018 for for CSE, CSE, Flying/ Technical Branch

AFCAT Eligibility Criteria 2018

India Air Force has announced a notification as “AFCAT Eligibility Criteria” for eligible candidates who have applied & are going to participate in examination of AFCAT. Air Force Common Admission Test is an all India level exam.

AFACT examination will be held in upcoming days by India Air Force for all candidates who wish to join in this organization. On this web page we are publishing info about Eligibility Criteria of AFCAT examination to check by applied aspirants.
Applicants who are searching for AFCAT Eligibility Criteria for this exam they should check it through this web page without any problem now because ewebalerts team members are publishing AFCAT eligibility criteria for you in below part of this web page. Applicants, who are willing to get Jobs in Government Field for them it is good chance.
Dear applicants, you may check eligibility criteria for Air Force Common Admission Test (AFCAT) from this web page because here we are publishing all & upcoming AFCAT Exam Eligibility Criteria therefore open this web page and check all eligibility for Air Force Common Admission Test.

Eligible aspirants must check eligibility criteria of AFCAT because via it you can know regarding age duration and required qualification & other eligibility. To know Air Force Common Admission Test (AFCAT) Eligibility Criteria, you need to visit below.

AFCAT Eligibility Criteria

Eligibility Criteria ->>

Educational Record and Age Limit ->>
Educational Qualifications
Age Limit
Flying Branch
Graduates (Minimum three year degree course) in any discipline from a recognized University who have attained minimum 60% marks or equivalent have passed Math and Physics at 10+2 level or BE / B Tech degree.
20 to 24 years
Technical Branch
Minimum 60% marks each in Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 level and a minimum of four year graduation / integrated post graduation Qualification in Engineering / Technology.
20 to 26 year
Ground Duty Branches
& Logistics
Graduate Degree (Minimum three year degree course) in any discipline with 60% marks or equivalent
B. Com. degree (Minimum three year degree course) with a minimum of 60% marks or equivalent
MBA / MCA or MA / M Sc degree in relevant fields with minimum of 50% marks in aggregate all paper put together in Post Graduation.
10th/ 12th Pass Jobsanimated gif


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.