RRB Exam Calendar 2018 Railway Recruitment Board PDF Schedule

RRB Exam Calendar

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has going to issued RRB Exam Calendar for different exam. In RRB Exam calendar candidates may see various
Examinations which will be conducted in the several dates. Dear candidates may download the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) exam calendar via the official website.

Each day RRB has published many posts on the home page of official website. Dear applicants required to check each and every update very attentively. Aspirants may collect various news and info via the declarations, which is very vital for all applicants. Therefore might be ready for all opportunity and take it rightly. It’s time to show you.

There are totally twenty one RRB in India which is founded by Railway Department of India for hiring eligible applicants to lot of posts. Examinations are conducted at many centers or institute and Hugh number of candidates applies for the concerned exams. RRB was recognized on 23-09-1982.  All Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) came under the control of the RRCB that in know also Railway Recruitment Control Board in the year of nineteen ninety eighty (1998). Railway recruitment Board recruits various candidates each year to its asunder departments or organization.

Various recruitment notices are unveiled by RRB each year to hire competent job contenders on lot of vacant positions. This year the Railway Recruitment Board has unfolded employment advertisement for filling many empty Posts of CA, TA, ECRC, Good Guard, Senior Clerk Cum Typist, JAA, Assistant Station Master (ASM) and STK. All applicants in Hugh number have applied for these posts to make up their career in Railway Recruitment Board or government sector.

Names of RRBs in India:

  • Ahmedabad
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bilaspur
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gorakhpur
  • Guwahati
  • Jammu
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Kolkata
  • Malda
  • Mumbai
  • Patna
  • Ranchi
  • Secunderabad
  • Siliguri
  • Thiruvananthpuram

Zones of Indian Railway Recruitment

  • Central Railway (CR):– Mumbai
  • East Central Railway (ECR):– Hajipur
  • East Coast Railway (ECoR):– Bhubaneswar
  • Eastern Railway (ER):– Kolkata
  • North Central Railway (NCR):– Allahabad
  • North Eastern Railway (NER):– Gorakhpur
  • North Western Railway (NWR):– Jaipur
  • Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR):– Guwahati
  • Northern Railway (NR):– Delhi
  • South Central Railway (SCR):– Secunderabad
  • South East Central Railway (SECR):– Bilaspur
  • Southern Railway (SR):– Chennai
  • West Central Railway (WCR):– Jabalpur
  • Western Railway (WR)
  • Metro Railway, Kolkata:– Kolkata
  • Chennai Metro Rail

Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) Recruitment, Syllabus, Admit Card & Result
RRB Ahmedabad
RRB Ajmer
RRB Allahabad
RRB Bangalore
RRB Bhopal
RRB Bhubaneswar
RRB Bilaspur
RRB Chandigarh
RRB Chennai
RRB Gorakhpur
RRB Guwahati
RRB Jammu
RRB Kolkata
RRB Malda
RRB Mumbai
RRB Muzaffarpur
RRB Patna
RRB Ranchi
RRB Secunderabad
RRB Siliguri
RRB Thiruvananthapuram


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.