MAH MCA CET Result 2024 (CET Analysis Rank List Cut Off Marks List)


MAH MCA CET Results is available on the official web portal on behalf of this association as outcome notice. Directorate of Technical Education Maharashtra State holds its Maharashtra MCA Common Entrance Test in March.

Aspirants who attempt this exam on scheduled dates could Analysis MAH MCA CET Rank List Cut Off after completing the evaluation process. Participants those qualify in the written exam and their name will be in the Merit List can get admittance in different well-known colleges in Maharashtra State. If you are the aspirant of Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra State and searching for their MCA Common Entrance Test outcome then feel simple and check all the updates.

Latest News: As per the official advertisement release by this department after holding their exam in the month of March. DTE Maharashtra released their MAH MCA CET Rank List in the first week of April hence contenders must keep an eye on our regular updates and also following the official site.

MAH MCA CET Analysis Rank List Cut Off:
Many appliers applied for the common entrance examination to obtain admittance in Maharashtra University. But the toppers get selection on the basis of merit list only. For the Easiness of all the applicants here we offered the whole detail.

This exam is having three rounds first two rounds are depends on computational allotment and the final round is of counseling process. Contestants should well aware that it is a negative marking paper where 4 marks for correct the answer and -1 mark for incorrect answer.

After this whatever the Maharashtra Master of Computer Applications Common Entrance Test Analysis Rank List made we will update you here. You can also check some easy picking steps & easily get your merit list through online mode.

Steps to Check Result:
  • Find the official site in your browser that is
  • Go to important Links and press ‘Results’ Tab
  • Submit your application No. and seat no. to get the required marks.
  • Click on ‘Submit’ Button to get your Rank list.
  • Check your marks status and must take a hard copy of it for the future reference.

Note: To get directly the Maharashtra Master of Computer Applications Common Entrance Test Analysis Rank List follow Official Link.


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.